Keeping In Touch

TZ STAFF PIC

I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed myself in Tanzania and that stems from the staff entirely, whom I felt incredibly comfortable with and still maintain communication with many of them. By the end I truly felt at home and wish that I had signed up for a much longer program. I do really wish that I had stayed enough to do follow ups with villages and would be interested to hear how they went and how others are doing. I think I enjoyed my experience just about as much as possible and was more than happy to help in any aspect of what was needed.

Brady C., Tanzania Integrated Program

Leave a Reply

