Sharing your Interests

friends

“I still talk with some of the volunteers that where in Tanzania with me.  I also really enjoyed getting to know our Tanzanian counterparts.  I was surprised by how similar they are to us, and it was very interesting to hear about their lives and learn about what they hope to do later on.  We were definitely all like souls, and it is really cool to meet others from around the world that share your interests and passions.”

– Katie C.

One response to “Sharing your Interests

  1. I would like to express my heart felt to GSC staff members fore their cervice in our community,especially in our rural area
    thank you and GOD be with you all the time

    Like

Leave a Reply

